Halton Borough Council General Election Results will appear below.  For more information on where to vote see our website: https://www3.halton.gov.uk/Pages/councildemocracy/Elections.aspx

Runcorn and Helsby


AmesburyMichael LeeLabour Party
ClarkeDaniel DavidThe Liberal Party
CopemanChristopher George TheodoreThe Green Party
MarsdenJade LouiseThe Conservative Party Candidate
MoorcroftJasonReform UK
MurphyPaul AndrewSocial Democratic Party
RoweChristopherLiberal Democrats

Widnes & Halewood


CoveneyDavidLiberal Democrats
FraserJake PeterReform UK
HoulstonSean Owen AlexanderThe Conservative Party Candidate
MillsNancyThe Green Party
MurphyMichaelWorkers Party of Britain
TwiggJohn DerekLabour Party